Contact us

Contact Oxford Bach Choir committee members

 

Our committee members give their time voluntarily and from time to time may be unavailable to respond to your communication immediately.

 

Please be assured that they will respond as soon as possible.

 

 

Artistic Administrator

Alexandra Wilson

Email: artisticadmin@oxfordbachchoir.org

General Secretary

Jennifer Thompson

Email: enquiries@oxfordbachchoir.org

Membership

Liz Greenlaw

56 Kennett Road, Oxford OX3 7BJ

Email: membership@oxfordbachchoir.org

Box Office

David Floyd

Dalewood, Pitts Lane, Hailey, Witney OX29 9UT

Email: tickets@oxfordbachchoir.org

Friends

Diana Reynolds

Email: friends@oxfordbachchoir.org

Programme Advertising

Anne Millar

Email: advertising@oxfordbachchoir.org

Marketing

Katy Weston

Email: marketing@oxfordbachchoir.org

Development (Sponsorship)

Anne Millar

Email: sponsorship@oxfordbachchoir.org

Events Choir

Email: events@oxfordbachchoir.org

Summer Concert Coordinator

Penelope Carnwath

Email: summer.concert@oxfordbachchoir.org

Buy tickets for choral concerts performed by Oxford Bach Choir
Support Oxford Bach Choir
Oxford Bach Choir Concert reviews
Join Oxford Bach Choir
Oxford Bach Choir - About us

Subscribe to our mailing list

 

To find out about future concerts performed by Oxford Bach Choir and to receive our newsletters please subscribe to our mailing list. We do not share personal information provided here with any third party, nor use it for any purpose other than sending our newsletter to our subscribers.

 

Oxford Music Netowrk
Easyfundraising: Oxford Bach Choir
Oxford Bach Choir facebook page
© Oxford Bach Choir
All rights reserved

Registered Charity No: 233688
Website design by Elizabeth Walsh